In part 1 I spoke about how 2017 was a year that came with tears and joy. 2018 started with everything going wrong but when Christ is in it he gives you strength

Philippians 4 vs 13 I can do all things through Christ that gives me strength

Through the battles of my life the Lord has been faithful, I found favour in places I never excepted. the devil tries to put us down, break us and this will make us doubt God at times. Remember John 10 vs 10  ‘The thief cometh not, but for to steal, and to kill, and to destroy: I am come that they might have life, and that they might have it more abundantly.’ In times that things are not going well never lose the faith keep looking at the promise of God not at how big the problem is. It is at this moment you must change your talk from problem to worship. The Lord will shift things in your favour.

Deuteronomy 31 vs 6 ‘Be strong and of a good courage, fear not, nor be afraid of them: for the LORD thy God, he it is that doth go with thee; he will not fail thee, nor forsake thee.’

1 Samuel 12vs 2 ‘and now, behold, the king walketh before you: and I am old and grayheaded; and, behold, my sons are with you: and I have walked before you from my childhood unto this day.’

Is there anything to hard for God? The woman with the issue of blood suffered for years, she was an outcast no one wanted to be near her, she could not even go to the temple to worship ,lonely and desperate and probably suffered weakness due to lack of iron in her body.

Mark 5 vs 25-29 ‘25 And a certain woman, which had an issue of blood* twelve years, 26 And had suffered many things of many physicians, and had spent all that she had, and was nothing bettered, but rather grew worse*, 27 When she had heard of Jesus, came in the press behind, and touched his garment. 28 For she said, If* I may touch but his clothes, I shall be whole. 29 And straightway the fountain of her blood was dried up; and she felt in her body that she was healed of that plague.’

Every problem has an expiry date. The moment you realise that the words that come out of your mouth are the creators of your destiny miracles will start taking place. Speaking life into dead situations will resurrect every dead and rotting circumstance. SPEAK IT -BELIEVE IT -RECEIVE IT. This is how I have managed to overcome dead situations in my life. Romans 10 vs 17 ‘So then faith cometh by hearing, and hearing by the word of God.’

Proverbs 18 vs 21 ‘Death and life are in the power of the tongue: and they that love it shall eat the fruit thereof.’

This woman had so much faith she knew by touching the hem of Jesus garment she would be healed. There was a great crowd and some people were probably trying to stop her from getting close to Jesus but she pressed forward until she touched the hem of Christs garment her faith was so great and she was healed. Let no circumstance or stumbling block stop you from reaching and accomplishing your vision, stay positive and miracles will manifest in your life.

The more you go into Gods word and let God use you the more pressure you are going to feel. At this moment the holy spirit which is the regulator will help you to overcome. You can handle anything when the holy spirit is in it. Seek the holy spirit to come and live with you. John 14 vs 26 ‘But the Comforter, which is the Holy Ghost, whom the Father will send in my name, he shall teach you all things, and bring all things to your remembrance, whatsoever I have said unto you.’

Its time to arise and speak life in the situations that you think are hopeless, a child of God should not worry as there is nothing happening in your life that God does not know about. Isiah 41 vs 10 ‘ Christ restores all broken pieces in your life.

2018 I have learnt so much personally, my talk has changed , I have had to let go of certain friends ,I now speak life into my situations and the Lord has been seeing me through impossible  situations. Stay positive in all you do and go for that vision without fear.

Remember —- SPEAK IT – BELIEVE  IT -RECEIVE IT.

Stay blessed.

Adelaide Nenguke